Once upon a time, there was a band that stated that «Rock’n’roll all nite, Party every day!» was the mantra in life. Here comes the soundtrack for doing exactly that!

Secret Chapter brings you ten powerful metal songs on their debut album named Chapter One, that will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.

The album will be released on October 18th, 2019 as a Digipack CD, LP, and Digital Download. It will also be available on all major streaming services, like Spotify, Tidal, etc. The Digipack CD also includes two bonus tracks, and one of them is their take on the legendary TNT song “Everyone’s a Star”.

Co-producing, mixing and mastering has been taken care of by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios.

All members of the band have a big passion for powerful music, and they have all played (or still play) in different groups throughout the years (Withem, Maraton, Wild’n’Wicked, Intruder, etc.). They have also been collaborating with musicians and bands like Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT), Tony Mills (TNT), Mats Levén (Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Pagan’s Mind, Samantha Fox, and Circus Maximus. And one can hear lots of influences in their music, ranging from Judas Priest and Accept on the one hand to TNT and Queensrÿche on the other, and even some Deep Purple is mixed in there.

Get your copy today, play it loud, and let yourself be Baptized in Ecstasy

Preorder now at the Crime Records Webshop. 

Blaze is the first single from the album and is available as a lyric video from today. Digital Download and Streaming will be available from September 20th, 2019.

Secret Chapter - "Chapter One"


Tuesday, 09 July 2019 13:38

Secret Chapter signs with Crime Records

We are excited to announce to you that Secret Chapter has signed with Crime Records.

Secret Chapter is located in our area, and some of the members of the band we have known and seen on the local scene for years. And now we're glad to finally have a chance to partner up with these great guys for some great fun, starting with the release of their killer debut album.

Secret Chapter plays melodic power metal. If these tunes don't put a smile on your face, we're sorry to inform you that you might already be dead.

Their debut album, called Chapter One, will be released this fall. Information about the release date, formats, etc. will be made available within a couple of weeks.

Thursday, 12 September 2019 13:30

Secret Chapter - "Chapter One"

Let's not keep it a secret anymore...

The debut album from the Melodic Heavy/Power Metal makers of Secret Chapter will be released on October 18th, 2019. The album has appropriately been named Chapter One.

Attached is the front cover artwork created by Mattias Norén.

The album will be available as a Digipack CD (incl. two bonus tracks), LP and Digital Download. It will also be available for streaming on all major streaming services.

PreOrder will start on September 13th and during the preorder period, it will have a discounted price.


Norwegians Vingulmork light it up with a brand new, aggressive blackened metal onslaught!

Avgrunn is an uncompromising 4 song EP that takes the band’s signature of contrasting brutality, speed and melody to a new level.

After the great reception of their 2015 debut Chiaroscuro, the band decided to crank it up a notch and write even heavier, faster and aggressive songs for the next release.

Avgrunn will be available on all streaming platforms, CD Digipack and a limited run of 10-inch vinyl on June 1st. Prepare.



Preorders for Iron Fire - Beyond the Void are now available at our webshop.

The release date is 08.03.2019.

Available on Digipack CD and on all major streaming and download services.

The first digital single and title track of the album, "Beyond the Void", is also available today.



Sunday, 20 January 2019 23:04

Iron Fire "Beyond the Void" is coming!


How do you topple great power metal albums like "Voyage of the Damned" and Among the Dead?

Well, the answer from Iron Fire is supposed to keep the focus on songwriting straight, keep the approach real and speak straight from the beating metal heart. “Beyond the Void” is, therefore, nothing but an honest in your face metal album, filled with blistering power metal songs that melt traditional melodic heavy metal with hard-hitting power trash. This melting pot of heavy metal madness is mixed and mastered by legendary producer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity, Madball etc.).

This is an album spanning from Testament to Judas Priest to Helloween and beyond. Fans of good heavy metal songwriting should give this new creation a spin.

Please follow us here for information about preorders, formats etc. in the coming weeks.

Marius DanielsenLegend of Valley Doom - Part 2 are available now.

Available on all major streaming and download services and both as CD and 2xLP.

Physical editions contain a bonus track.


Premuim Templates by www.bigtheme.net

The best bookmaker bet365.artbetting.co.uk

The Best bookmaker bet365

Цени за дървен материал ЕМСИЕН 3