Secret Chapter - 'Chapter One'

Artist: Secret Chapter
Title: Chapter One
Catalogno.: 19.0024
  • Digipak CD
  • LP
  • Digital Download
Release date: 18.10.2019
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Norway
BUY:  Buy physical edition.
   Buy digital download at Bandcamp or CD Baby.


Once upon a time, there was a band that stated that «Rock’n’roll all nite, Party every day!» was the mantra in life. Here comes the soundtrack for doing exactly that!

Secret Chapter brings you ten powerful metal songs on their debut album named Chapter One, which will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.

The album was released on October 18th, 2019 as a Digipak CD, LP, and Digital Download. It is also available on all major streaming services, like Spotify, Tidal, etc. The Digipak CD also includes two bonus tracks, and one of them is their take on the legendary TNT song “Everyone’s a Star”.

Co-producing, mixing and mastering has been taken care of by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios.

All members of the band have a big passion for powerful music, and they have all played (or still play) in different groups throughout the years (Withem, Maraton, Wild’n’Wicked, Intruder, etc.). They have also been collaborating with musicians and bands like Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT), Tony Mills (TNT), Mats Levén (Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Pagan’s Mind, Samantha Fox, and Circus Maximus. And one can hear lots of influences in their music, ranging from Judas Priest and Accept on the one hand to TNT and Queensrÿche on the other, and even some Deep Purple is mixed in there.

Get your copy today, play it loud, and let yourself be Baptized in Ecstasy!



Track: Duration:   CD:   LP:    
1.   Baptized in Ecstasy   4:10   CD1-1   A1    
2.   Show Me the Road   4:33   CD1-2   A2    
3.   Human Centipede   3:12   CD1-3   A3    
4.   One Night Aint Enough   4:13   CD1-4   A4    
5.   Heavy Metal Love Affair   5:33   CD1-5   A5    
6.   The Great Escape   3:54   CD1-6   B1    
7.   Sin City   2:40   CD1-7   B2    
8.   Introspection   4:04   CD1-8   B3    
9.   Enemy Inside   3:39   CD1-9   B4    
10.   Blaze   4:04   CD1-10   B5    
11.   Heavy Metal Love Affair   3:30   CD1-11       [Radio Edit][Bonus on CD]
12.   Everyone's a Star   3:34   CD1-12       [Bonus on CD]



Line up:

Ole Aleksander Wagenius   Vocals
Jon Aarseth   Guitars
Magnus Johansen   Keyboards
Stian Stensrud   Bass Guitar
Ronny Rocken Arntzen   Drums


Interview-requests, promo-pictures, etc.: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Premuim Templates by

The best bookmaker

The Best bookmaker bet365

Цени за дървен материал ЕМСИЕН 3