Vingulmork - 'Avgrunn'

Artist: Vingulmork
Title: Avgrunn
Catalogno.: 19.0023
Format: Digipak CD (EP), LP (10" EP), and Digital Download
Release date: 01.06.2019
Genre: Blackened Thrash Metal
Country: Norway
BUY:  Buy Digipak CD (EP) and LP (10" EP)!
   Buy Digital Download!


Norwegians Vingulmork light it up with a brand new, aggressive blackened metal onslaught! «Avgrunn» is an uncompromising 4 song EP that takes the band’s signature of contrasting brutality, speed and melody to a new level. After the great reception of their 2015 debut «Chiaroscuro», the band decided to crank it up a notch and write even heavier, faster and aggressive songs for the next release.

For fans of Skeletonwitch, I, Old Man's Child and Dissection.



Track: Duration:   CD:   LP:
1.   Ytterst   6:11   CD1-1   A1
2.   Eternally Swallow, Eternally Keep   4:10   CD1-2   A2
3.   Land of Nothing   4:57   CD1-3   B1
4.   Døderlein   4:52   CD1-4   B2


Line up:

Simen Kandola   Drums
Martin Kandola   Guitar
Martin Storm-Olsen   Bass
Jostein Stensrud Køhn   Vocals



Interview-requests, promo-pictures, etc.: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Premuim Templates by

The best bookmaker

The Best bookmaker bet365

Цени за дървен материал ЕМСИЕН 3